Find out more about the artists and bands that are signed to BFS Records. Click on the artists name or photo for a full bio and links to social media, retailers, music and more. 

A Little Bit Country are a Buckinghamshire based acoustic duo. They signed to BFS Records in June 2015 and following the huge success of their single "Shot At Loving You" went on to release their debut album "Whiskey & Wine" in May of this year. 

The band will be performing at a number of upcoming BFS events including local gigs and festivals as well as some more further afield. For more information click the band name or for booking enquiries, please follow the link below.   

  Andy Robbins 

Andy Robbin's is a 31 year old singer/songwriter from Oxford. He is a regular on the Oxford music scene and has performed in almost every major city in the UK as well as playing several European dates including a tour that saw him play Amsterdam and Rotterdam. Andy has performed at renowned local venues such as Oxford's O2 Academy and the Jericho Tavern, however his career highlight to date was a support slot at Hop Farm Festival which saw him perform on the same day as his hero, Bob Dylan.


Local singer-songwriter, James 'Jae' Esplin signed to BFS Records in May 2017. The Wantage-based musician performs a wide range of popular covers amongst his impressive original material.  His debut studio single "Daisy" was released December 2017.

JAE has be regular performer around Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire. He has also played at world famous venues such as Pine Wood Studio and Londons Troubadour.

Manchester based country singer-songwriter, Amanda-Rose Hill signed to BFS Records in July 2017.  Her debut single "A Fathers Love" was released in 2015 with plans for her next single release in just a few months followed by her first EP later this year.

Amanda will be performing at a number of upcoming BFS events including local and national gigs & festivals. For more information about Amanda-Rose Hill click on the picture or for booking enquiries, please follow the link below.   

Underground are a four piece, Pop-Rock band from Thame, Oxfordshire. The band consists of Mat Wilson (Lead Vocal & Bass), Jef O'Riley (Guitar), Steve Lockwood (Piano & Backing Vocals) & Terry Williams (Drums). Underground seemlessly blend a variety of influences and genres from Indie to Rock to Pop. The band combine their full on electric sound with subtle acoustic tones, and guitarist, Jef O'Riley takes charge of songwriting duties.
After years of perfecting their sound, the band have managed to produce a unique sound that appeals to all age groups.

Francesca Luker is 14-Years-Old, the Buckinghamshire based musician signed to BFS Records in January 2018 and is now in the process of recording her first EP. 

She has been performing her entire life and even performed on the Voice Kids UK where all three judges turned their chairs around for her.